Me and the Moon

e-v-e-poster-whispers-%22me-and-the-moon%22

“Me and the Moon”, poem and picture by Noke Yuitza.

“In the purple hill,
when the day is over,
the creatures sing
to awake my Moon.

She looks like me,
acts like me,
tunes like me…
but is not me!

In the purple hill,
when the night is watching,
the call of the wild
summons my alter.

She looks like me,
acts like me,
tunes like me…
but is not me!

In the purple hill,
when kodamas dance,
she shines over me
to play with your feelings…

She looks like me,
acts like me,
tunes like me…
but is not me?”

FROM E.V.E IN THE SCENE 

Whispers Gacha Ultrarare and Rares in Silver and Black

Love is a Battlefield Tattoo

Koi Last Unicorn Dress in Black

Ethereal Swimsuit in Black (coming soon to store)

Ethereal Jewelry Pack II Arms and Legs Bracelets

Leave a comment

