I want to run to the opposite side

chained-to-first-kiss-i-want-to-run-opposide-side-pg

“I want to run Opposite Side”, Chained to the First Kiss, by Noke Yuitza.

I’m lost into your lagoon eyes,
mesmerized by your charm,
and when you take my hand…

I want to run to opposite side
[when you take my hand]

The breeze from your warm breath
shakes my petals and makes me fall,
and when you take my jaw…

I want to run to opposite side,
[when you take my jaw]

You are too close,
too close, too close…
I’m fading, not existing,
melt into you…

I stop to run to the opposite side…

From E.V.E in the scene 

Chained to First Kiss

Microphone eyes and Koi Glitter Makeup in Silver

Ethereal Jewelry Pack I

Venus Nori Algae

Dancing Bubbles

2 thoughts on “I want to run to the opposite side

Leave a comment

