Koi Last Unicorn

E.V.E Poster {KOI} Last Unicorn

“I have been mortal, and some part of me is mortal yet. I am full of tears and hunger and the fear of death, although I cannot weep, and I want nothing, and I cannot die. I am not like the others now, for no unicorn was ever born who could regret, but I do. I regret.”

Peter S. Beagle, The Last Unicorn

KOI LAST UNICORN DRESS

March Update: You can find now this item in E.V.E’s marketplace.

The Last Unicorn is a bitter-sweet story about heroism, sacrifice, love and hope. This is the theme of this round of the Enchantment.

E.V.E’s new release, Koi Last Unicorn dress, is inspired in the moment of transformation from unicorn to human girl of the main character, her change of skin, and in the unicorns trapped at sea. It combines with E.V.E Koi Square Confetti animated mesh particles lights.

Taxi to the Enchantment here.

This dress-greek toga is and has:

  • 100% original mesh design
  • Colors: white, black raven, gold, red petal and magic sea
  • Materials enabled
  • Koi collection
  • Rigged dress
  • Sizes: S, M and L
  • Copy

Due its particular design, this dress doesn’t have alpha layers.

3 thoughts on “Koi Last Unicorn

Leave a comment

