The Summoner

Thank you bella ❤

Summoner

Summon Closer

  Another picture I have done for some Secret Affair items. This photo was inspired by a friend of mine Kynne, who, while I was getting dressed for another picture, i had accidentally set myself floating over a fire, she made a comment and BOOM  – idea- I hope you enjoy it, I really liked doing this one xoxox

Stone: NEWArtisan Fantasy – Maiden Tor Spring Equinox Stone @ The Secret Affair

• More things from Artisan Fantasy that I just love, I can not find anything I do not like there, If you have never been to their store, you NEED to go. This stone comes in two metals, Bronze and Iron, shown above is the Iron version. They are modify and low land impact, as well as very versatile and can be used in many ways. A wonderful wonderful item to have for suere. I give…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a comment

