Stars Fireflies Light Path color set

Stars Fireflies Light Path M01 Black Smoke

Stars Fireflies Light Path M01 Black Smoke

“I sometimes have the same dream… I wake up in the middle of a lonely lake. No one is around, no living sound to hear. The dense mist covers nearly all, blending the lake with the white horizon. I begin to feel how the ice water pierces my skin as fine needles… I follow the path of smoke lights until I see the tree and its face with closed eyes emerging slowly from the depths of the lake. I observe it while I wait for something to happen when I start wheezing… And then, I woke up! And still felling the fog in my lungs and the cold water deep in my bones”, says him. “And what do you think it means?”, ask his psychologist. “I don’t know, Dr., that I have a vivid imagination?”

New short story for my new store release! You can find now the Stars Fireflies Light Path M01 in E.V.E’s Store in world and Marteplace. It comes in 2 versions: Copy and Mod&Copy.

COPY VERSION

The Copy version includes:

  • A color (white, black smoke, vanilla, blue, pink, orange, purple, red or green)
  • 2 blocks, one in Full Bright and one in No Full Bright, to do organic and curved paths
  • 1 prim/block
  • Size: aprox. 1.9×7.65×1.2 meters

MOD & COPY VERSION

Inside is included 1 prim/Mod&Copy block (size: aprox. 1.9×7.65×1.2 meters) and 2 examples:

  • A mod & copy block of Stars Fireflies light Path, ready to be used to customize your own path
  • A mod & copy block of Stars Fireflies light Path in White
  • The Via Láctea (Milky Way) Example

Read more about How To Edit E.V.E Mod Versions here.

Vendor [E.V.E] Stars Fireflies lights path M01 MOD AND COPY 01

HOW TO CATCH AND MOVE THE STARS FIREFLIES?

The block has a transparent plane to help you to select and edit the stars.

1. Activate Highlight Transparent objects in Second Life with Ctrl+Alt+T to see them
2. Right Mouse Button click over the plane to open the secondary menu and choose Edit

Now you will be able to move and rotate the Stars Fireflies Light Path.

  • 100% original mesh
  • Stars Fireflies‘s lights collection
  • 2 versions: Copy and MOD & COPY

Related articles:

One thought on “Stars Fireflies Light Path color set

Leave a comment

