Scarlett (1031)

Thank you ❤

Susanne´s Ideas

Hello my friends, so sorry I am so few online today, but I need to go to the doctor again. Still not well my ear, this will take time…So I am late with my post. I wear a new Skin Applier from KosmO – Bettina. Perfect for EVE. Its will be soon available. My Hair “Angelina” is brand new from Poison Ivy. The dress “Scarlett” is from Sweet Kajira and will be available at The Mesh Avenue…

Sweet Kajira - Scarlett Black @ The Mesh AvenueKosmO - Bettina Skin (Preview), Poison Ivy - Angelina Hair

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body:*!* EVE – Slim V8.4 and HUD-EVE V8.4 Vanda @ *!* EVE-Shop
  • Head: *!* EVE – EVE´olution-Head-#2-Beta-B @ *!* EVE-Shop
  • Skin: KosmO – Bettina Omega Applier for EVE Head and Bodynew-icon @ will be out soon
  • Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Glass @ Mainstore
  • Lashes: alaskametro<3 – DIVA Prim Lashes @ Marketplace
  • Hair: Poison Ivy – Angelina (dont use the crown, will show later) new-icon @

View original post 32 more words

Leave a comment

